Library Staff

 

LIBRARY STAFF:

We have dedicated, well trained and friendly staff who assist our patrons with their informational needs. 

S/N NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL
1  Mrs. Francisca Yaba Asante In-Charge, All CU Libraries/Library Services fasante@central.edu.gh
      nanayaba2@gmail.com
2 Mrs. Gladys Quablah-Afrique School of Graduate Studies Library gqafrique@central.edu.gh
       
3 Mr. George Clifford Yamson School of Architecture and Design Library gyamson@central.edu.gh
       
4 Ms. Doreen Hinson Faculty of Law Library dhinson@central.edu.gh
       
5 Mr. Seth Danquah Business & Social Science Library sdanquah@central.edu.gh
       
6 Mr. Seth Ayensu-Bediako Kumasi Campus Library sbediako@central.edu.gh
       
7 Mr. Samuel Asare-Ampofo Electronic Support Unit sampofo@central.edu.gh
       
8 Mr. Ebenezer Quansah Mataheko Library equansah@central.edu.gh
       
       
       
       
       
       


Home   |   About Us   |   Academics   |   Admission   |   Chaplaincy   |   Research   |   Publications   |   Library

Central University, Miotso near Dawhenya. 

Off the Accra - Aflao Road. 

P O Box 2305 Tema or P.O BOX DS 2310 Dansoman ,  Accra- Ghana -West Africa

 Admissions: +233 0307 020540 | +233 0303 318583

 Main:  +233 0303 318580 | 030 7020545 (Miotso) | +233 0302 313185 (Mataheko) | +233 0302 396189 (Kumasi)

Whatsapp:   +233 023 331 3180  

 

 

Follow CU on Social Media

Sign-up to receive our newsletter

Write to us: